30 Rock star Tracy Morgan apologises for the anti gay gig.

 

US comedian and 30 rock star Tracy Morgan went to Nashville to apologise for homophobia during a recent gig.

The star, who has embarked on a publicity blitz to show his contrition, addressed media and gay rights campaigners yesterday at a press conference organised by GLAAD.

Morgan said: “I want to apologise to my friends, and my family and my fans and everyone in every community who were offended with this. I didn’t know. I didn’t mean it… I don’t have a hateful bone in my body. I don’t believe that anyone should be bullied or just made to feel bad about who they are.

“I totally feel that, in my heart, I don’t care who you love, same-sex or not, as long as you have the ability to love… I don’t really see gay or straight, I just see human beings now… From the bottom of my heart, I apologise to everybody… To err is human, to forgive is divine… Thank you everybody for forgiving me.”

This is the guy that said he would stab to death his own son if he told him he was gay.  This is the same guy that called staffers on the 30 rock crew, fucking faggots -   forgiven,  he is not.

One response

  1. […] 30 Rock star Tracy Morgan apologises for the anti gay gig. (therainbowpost.com) […]

Leave a Reply

